2024 MAM Members (as of 10/2/2024)				
Name	Title	Municipality		
David Anderson	Mayor	Kalamazoo		
Jennifer Antel	Mayor	Wayland		
Gerald Arno	Mayor	Jonesville		
Ethan Baker	Mayor	Troy		
Karen Banks	Village President	Lake Odessa		
Mark Behnke	Mayor	Battle Creek		
Robert Binson	Mayor	Center Line		
Rosalynn Bliss	Mayor	Grand Rapids		
Robert Britigan	Mayor	Parchment		
Colleen Brown	Mayor	Montrose		
Arthur Bryant	Mayor	Grosse Pointe Woods		
Harry Burdett	Mayor	Springfield		
William Campbell	Mayor	River Rouge		
Gary Carey	Mayor	Walker		
Robert Clark	Mayor	Monroe		
Kevin Coleman	Mayor	Westland		
Pamela Colestock	Mayor	Eaton Rapids		
Michael Cramer	Village President	Middleville		
John Creasey	Mayor	Grand Blanc		
Sally Davis	Mayor	Marquette		
Suzanne Deal	Mayor	Plymouth		
Bridget Dean	Mayor	Berkley		
Ryan Delaney	Village President	Holly		
Sean Denison	Mayor	Buchanan		
Mollie Doerr	Village President	Sand Lake		
Wendell Dompier	Village President	Baraga		
Maureen Donker	Mayor	Midland		
Scott Dzurka	Mayor	Saint Johns		
Robert Ellis	Mayor	Howell		
Ed Fedell	Mayor	Newaygo		

Michael Fournier	Mayor	Royal Oak
Paul Frechette	Mayor	West Branch
Jeffrey Gehring	Mayor	Harrisville
John George	Village President	Beverly Hills
Donald Gerrie	Mayor	Sault Sainte Marie
Tammy Gilroy	Mayor	Williamston
Roslyn Grafstein	Mayor	Madison Heights
Alen Graham	Village President	Dryden
Anne Marie Graham-Hudak	Township Supervisor	Canton Charter Township
David Greve	Village President	Richland
Fred Guenther	Mayor	Big Rapids
Duane Haskins	Mayor	Burton
Kathy Hayman	Mayor	Marysville
Mark Jacobs	Mayor	Garden City
David Johnson	Village President	Cassopolis
Kristen Kaatz	Village President	Lexington
David Kangas	Mayor	Negaunee
Neil Kapustka	Mayor	Carson City
David Keener	Village President	Grass Lake
Stephen Kennedy	Mayor	South Lyon
Shawn Keough	Mayor	Dexter
Stephen Kepley	Mayor	Kentwood
Lee Kilbourn	Mayor	Auburn
Sarah Kile	Mayor	Gladwin
Valerie Kindle	Mayor	Harper Woods
Kevin Klynstra	Mayor	Zeeland
Laura Kropp	Mayor	Mount Clemens
Joe LaRussa	Mayor	Farmington
Susan Leeming	Mayor	DeWitt
Michael LePage	Village President	Pigeon
Michael Lesich	Mayor	Fraser
Jennifer Lindsey	Village President	Caledonia

Carlos Lopez	Mayor	Fennville
Daniel Mahoney	Mayor	Jackson
Glenda McDonald	Mayor	Highland Park
Bonnie McGlothin	Mayor	Muskegon Heights
Lindsey McGuire	Village President	DeTour Village
Elaine McLain	Mayor	Birmingham
Scott McLennan	Mayor	Rogers City
Brian Meissen	Village President	New Haven
Paula Millan	Mayor	Clawson
Julie Miller	Mayor	Brown City
Brian Miller	Mayor	White Cloud
Robert Monetza	Mayor	Grand Haven
Brenda Moore	Mayor	Saginaw
John Murphy	Mayor	Petoskey
Gary Nelund	Mayor	Norton Shores
Timothy Nemecek	Mayor	Boyne City
Kathleen Newsham	Mayor	Bay City
Byron Nolen	Mayor	Inkster
Mark Northrup	Mayor	Hudsonville
Jill Ogden	Village President & Manager	Stockbridge
Sue Osborn	Mayor	Fenton
Kathleen Particka	Mayor	Bad Axe
Amy Perschbacher	Mayor	Mount Pleasant
Meagan Poznanski	Village President	Romeo
Michael Price	Village President	Baroda
Patricia Randall	Mayor	Portage
Pauline Repp	Mayor	Port Huron
Steven Rogusta	Village President	Breedsville
James Rynberg	Mayor	Fremont
Steven Rzeppa	Mayor	Trenton
Steven Salter	Mayor	Whitehall
Jeff Scoby	Mayor	Greenville

Bret Scott	Mayor	Pleasant Ridge
Kimberly Shiner	Mayor	Manistique
Karen Simpson	Village President	Elk Rapids
Kenson Siver	Mayor	Southfield
Karen Snider	Mayor	Caro
Victoria Garcia Snyder	Mayor	Albion
Jermaine Sullivan	Mayor	Manistee
Andrew Swift	Mayor	Riverview
Michael Taylor	Mayor	Sterling Heights
Brook Thomas	Mayor	Saint Joseph
Sheila Tomkowiak	Mayor	Grosse Pointe
David Tossava	Mayor	Hastings
Doug Vance	Mayor	Clio
Kenneth Voigt	Mayor	Belleville
Russell Whipple	Mayor	Mason
Beverly Young	Village President	Vandalia